الترشيح لعضوية مجلس الإدارة

قائمة المرشحين لعضوية مجلس إدارة شركة رأس الخيمة العقارية

الإعلان عن فتح باب الترشيح لعضوية مجلس الإدارة

يتشرف مجلس إدارة الشركة بإعلام السادة المساهمين عن فتح باب الترشيح لعضوية مجلس إدارة الشركة وذلك خلال الفترة من يوم الأحد الموافق 7 مارس 2021 إلى يوم الثلاثاء الموافق 16 مارس 2021، ولكل شخص/ مساهم توافرت فيه شروط الترشيح لعضوية مجلس الإدارة أن يرشح نفسه لعضوية المجلس بموجب طلب يتقدم به إلى إدارة الشركة في مقرها الرئيسي الكائن في شارع الحصن/ مبنى جلفار التجاري / إمارة رأس الخيمة ، وعلى أن يرفق بالطلب نبذة تعريفية عن مقدمه وصفة العضوية التي يرغب في ترشيح نفسه على أساسها ( عضو تنفيذي – عضو غير تنفيذي – عضو مستقل).

شروط عامة:

  1. عدد الأعضاء المطلوب انتخابهم لعضوية مجلس الإدارة تسعة أعضاء او أي عدد آخر وفق مايتم إعتماده من قبل الجمعية العمومية.
  2. سيظل باب الترشيح لعضوية مجلس الإدارة مفتوحا لمدة (10) أيام من تاريخ 7 مارس 2021 ولغاية 16 مارس 2021 وذلك وفقا لمتطلبات المادة (9) من قرار مجلس إدارة الهيئة رقم (3/ر.م) لسنة 2020 بشأن إعتماد دليل حوكمة الشركات المساهمة العامة.
  3. يشترط فيمن يرشح نفسه لعضوية مجلس الإدارة أن تنطبق عليه الشروط الواردة في القانون الإتحادي رقم (2) لسنة 2015 في شأن الشركات التجارية وقرار مجلس إدارة الهيئة رقم (3/ر.م) لسنة 2020 بشأن إعتماد دليل حوكمة الشركات المساهمة العامة والنظام الأساسي للشركة.
  4. أن يرفق بطلب الترشح المستندات المشار إليها في المادة (10) وقرار مجلس إدارة الهيئة رقم (3/ر.م) لسنة 2020 بشأن إعتماد دليل حوكمة الشركات المساهمة العامة.
  5. لا يجوز للمرشح بعد غلق باب الترشح التنازل عن ترشحه لشخص آخر.
  6. ستقوم الشركة بنشر أسماء المرشحين وبياناتهم الخاصة بالترشيح في لوحة الإعلانات الموجودة بالمقر الرئيسي للشركة وعلى موقع الشركة بشبكة المعلومات الدولية (www.rakproperties.ae) بتاريخ 21/ 3 /2021 .
  7. سيتم موافاة هيئة الأوراق المالية والسلع والسوق بقائمة أسماء المرشحين بعد غلق باب الترشيح.

لعلاقات المستثمرين يمكنكم مراسلتنا من خلال العنوان التالي

ir@rakproperties.ae

Announcement For BODs Nomination

List of Board of Directors' Nominees

Announcement on the Opening of Nomination for Membership of the Board of Directors

The Company’s Board of Directors has the honor to inform the shareholders of the opening of nomination for the Board of Directors membership during the period from Sunday, dated 7/3/2021to Tuesday dated 16/3/2021, Any person/shareholder who meets the conditions of nomination for the Board membership may nominate himself for the membership by an application to be submitted to the Management of the Company at its Head Office located in Al Hosn Road, Julphar Office Tower, Emirate of Ras Al Khaimah. The application shall enclose an introductory profile of the applicant and the capacity of membership for which he wishes to nominate himself (Executive Director/ Non-Executive Director/ Independent Director).

General Conditions:

  1. The number of members to be elected to the Board of Directors is 9 members or any other number as decided by the AGM.
  2. Nomination for membership of the Board of Directors shall be open for a period of (10) days starting from Sunday March 7th 2021 till Tuesday March 16th 2021 in accordance with the requirements of Article (9) of the SCA Board of Directors Decision No. (3/CH) of 2020 concerning Approval of Joint Stock Companies Governance Manual.
  3. Those who nominate themselves for the membership of the Board must satisfy the conditions stipulated in the Federal Law No. (2) of 2015 concerning Commercial Companies and the SCA Board of Directors Decision No. (3/CH) of 2020 concerning Approval of Joint Stock Companies Governance Manual, as well as the Articles of Association of the Company.
  4. The nomination application shall enclose the documents referred to in Article (10) of the SCA Board of Directors Decision No. (3/CH) of 2020.
  5. The candidate may not, after closing the nomination, relinquish his nomination to another person.
  6. The Company will publish the list of names and nomination data of the candidates on the bulletin board at the Company’s Head Office and on the Company’s Website (www.rakproperties.ae 21/3/2021
  7. The Securities and Commodities Authority shall be provided with a list of the candidates’ names after closing the nomination.

Contact Investor Relations

ir@rakproperties.ae